When I get a notification email on a watched topic I find:
- if I click the first link (newest post) I get a screen telling me to log on (even though my options are set to be permanently logged on)
- if I click either 'view topic' or 'view forum I get the correct page, as expected, without being asked to log on.
Just a minor inconvenience...
1 post • Page 1 of 1